Monday, 14 September 2015

Championship Results 2015

Congratulations to all Finalists in this year’s Club Championships. After 13 days and 113 matches the results on Finals day were:

Mens A Singles Winner: Ciarain O’Brien Runner Up: Aidan Clancy

Ladies A Singles Winner: Alice Twomey Runner Up: Helen Gallery

Ladies A Doubles Winners: Ann Gallery and Helen Gallery Runners-Up: Teresa Curtain and Elizabeth Tuohy

Mens A Doubles Winners: Dave Keane and Ciarain O’Brien Runners –Up: Dave Quinn and Chris Rudland

Mixed Doubles Winners: Sarah McSwiney and Dave Quinn Runners Up: Kerry Hudson and Ciarain O’Brien

Mens B Singles Winner: Aidan Clancy Runner Up: Jude McKenna

Ladies B Singles Winner Nicola Tassie Runner Up: Aine Jones

Mens B Doubles Winners: James Jones and Dave Enright Runners Up: Bill Twomey and Aidan Clancy

Ladies B Doubles Winners: Aine Jones and Nicola Tassie Runners Up: Ann Twomey and Dymphna Power

Mixed B Doubles Winners: Aileen Daffy and Noel Gavin Runners –Up: Nicola Tassie and James Jones