Monday, 6 July 2015

Spring League Winners and Presentation

Friday the 17th of July

Come and join us for some fun, food and prize presentation for the recent Spring League at 8:30p.m. in the Clubhouse.

Spring League 2015

Federer Group


Sarah McSwiney

Willy O’ Doherty

Runners Up:

Liz Tuohy

Dave Quinn

Djokovic Group


Kerry Hudson

Stephen Molloy

Runners Up:

Aileen Daffy

Bill Twomey

Williams Group


Berry Guthrie

Jimmy Singpurwala

Runners Up:

Mary McCarthy

Richard Burke

Murray Group


Nicola Tassie

Kevin Clohessy

Runners Up:

Raquel McNamara

Tony Cox

Sharapova Group


Tom Byrne

Maurice Young

Runners Up:

Shelley Hegarty

James Jones

Presentation of Prizes: Friday 17th at 8:30p.m.